Erl & Directions

16 06 2010

This morning, in an effort to snag myself a free Clipper transit card, I got off the train at Powell Station with the hubby instead of Montgomery Station per the usual morning routine, adding 15 minutes or so of walking to my commute. When the streets aren’t yet full of people, I like to wind my way through the Union Square area rather than take the most direct route on Market Street.  Intricate buildings, sparkly sidewalks, just an all around pretty walk.

I was stopped by a man looking for the Moscone Center and boy is it a good thing he found me.  He was on the wrong side of Market Street and headed in the opposite direction of where he wanted to be.

Actions

Information

One response

16 06 2010
ALH

It really seems you get asked for directions quite often.

Leave a Reply

