Things to learn

6 11 2008

Another list!  Just a quickie since I’m at work.

A list of things I’d like to learn how to do:

  • play the cello
  • knit something other than a scarf
  • hand quilt
  • make face creams and lotions
  • speak Spanish
  • bake sourdough bread
  • make my own patterns
  • tile (as in: put in new bathroom tile)

I’m sure there are other things…but it’s funny how long all of these items have been on the list in my brain and how none of them have progressed much.  Except for knitting.  At least I’ve made a little progress there.  I can knit and pearl fantastically.  Next comes cable knits and knitting a tube shape, I think.  Not that I know what I’m talking about.  Ha!

Actions

Information

One response

7 11 2008
becca

Your way ahead of me with the knitting. My lifetime accomplishment in that area is 1.5 scarves.

And I tagged you on my blog, check it out!

Leave a Reply

